Saturday, 15 April 2017

Jayesh Janyani

Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 Live Stream| Bahrain Grand Prix Live HD Online | Watch F1 Live Streaming 2017

Hola Folks! We are back again with the Famous Formula 1 race of Middle East. Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 Live Stream will be Streamed exclusively here. On 16th April 2017, Watch Bahrain Grand Prix Live HD Online. Winner of 2016 Formula 1 Race was Nico Rosberg. We are known for serving our viewers. Same as the earlier experience we will serve with the best HD Quality of Stream.
Stay Tuned to Watch Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 Live HD Online.

Motor car racing fans all over the world are going crazy for the third Grand Prix of Formula 1 2017 Season: Bahrain Grand Prix.With arch-rivals Brit and Sebastian Vettel equal on points after the first two Grand Prix's of the season, the hype and excitement of Bahrain Grand Prix have reached its zenith.Well with the accelerating excitement here is a sneak peak on Bahrain Grand Prix.
 You can watch Formula 1 Live 2017 live on this site from your PC, Desktop, Android Phones, Apple Phones. Watch Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 live in High Quality here. If you are here, then no need to search for any other site for live streaming.

Live Streaming will be telecast 15-20 minutes before the race starts and If any of the above mentioned channels stop working then i must prefer you to refresh the page.

Watch Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 Live HD|Updates|Online

Bahrain Grand Prix is a Formula One Championship race held every year in Bahrain since 2004. It is also credited to be the first ever Formula One Grand Prix to be held in the Middle East.Bahrain had given a tough competition to countries from the Persian Gulf like Egypt, Lebanon, and the United Arab Emirates to become the first to host F1 Grand Prix in the Middle East.The first race took place at the Bahrain International Circuit on 4 April 2004.The first winner of The Bahrain Grand Prix was famous German F-1 racer Michael Schumacher for Ferrari.The two subsequent Grand Prix were won by the Spanish Formula One racing driver Fernando Alonso for Renault in 2005 and 2006. The next two years' Grand Prix saw Felipe Massa winning the race for Ferrari.In 2009 Jenson Button bagged the title for Brawn GP. The year 2010 saw a major change in the circuit configuration of the Grand Prix.The 2010 race had "Endurance Circuit" layout, having the extended lap length of 6.299 km (3.914 mi).The new track was such that it turned left shortly after Turn 4, track in the right-hander at the top of the hill following the first sequence of turns.After this, there was a sequence of five turns before the cars could head back to the original circuit. At last, there came a left-right kink before a tight hairpin could return the cars onto the main track.Despite the major change track in 2010 , Alonso became the first three-time winner by wining the title for Scuderia Ferrari.The track was reverted back to original in 2012.

Why Formula 1 was Cancelled? 

The first and only cancellation of Bahrain Grand Prix was in 2011 when the Bahraini Protests posed a threat to security. Although FIA decided that it was better to reschedule the race but after World champion racer Damon Hill called on Formula One not to reschedule, it reverted back its decision. According to Damon if the race went ahead it would tarnish the image of FIA as they would be known for exercising repressive methods to achieve order.
The 2012 Bahrain Grand Prix was also coupled with the controversy as the human rights activists reported the use of excessive force by authorities and torture in detention in order to organize the event successfully. Even the Anonymous threatened the Formula 1 representatives of a cyber attack in case they go on with Bahrain Grand Prix.Yet the Grand Prix was organized successfully with previous track configuration and was won by the Red Bull-Renault driver Sebastian Vettel. In 2013, the title was bagged once again by Sebastian Vettel. The two subsequent years 2014 and 2015 saw Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes as the winner.

Winner of Bahrain Grand Prix 2016 : Nico Rosberg

The  2016 Bahrain Grand Prix began on 3 April 2016 at the Bahrain International Circuit in Sakhir, Bahrain. It was the second round of Formula One Race 2016 season.This was the twelfth time that the Bahrain Grand Prix had been run as a round of the Formula One World Championship. It was the second time when the heavily criticized "elimination format" was used. The winner of this round was Nico Rosberg while his arch-rival and Mercedes team-mate Lewis Hamilton was the defending race winner .Nico Rosberg also was the overall winner of Formula One World Championship 2016. He won the championship after an intense duel with Hamilton, which was undecided until the final race, the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2016. After this victory, he announced his retirement from the sport. Nevertheless, he will continue his partnership with Mercedes, as an ambassador in the 2017 season.

                                  Check Now, Who was the winner of Austrailian Grand Prix 2017

Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 Circuit | Formula 1 Racing Track

Bahrain Grand Prix 2017 is scheduled to be held on 16 April 2017 and is the thirteenth time that the Bahrain Grand Prix had been run as a round of the Formula One World going to be held at the Bahrain International Circuit in Sakhir, Bahrain. Let's see how this circuit is going to serve this year's F-1 Race.

This circuit was designed by the German Architect Hermann Tilke. Hermann Tilke was also associated previously with the designing of the Sepang circuit in Malaysia.The circuit has six separate tracks, including a test oval and a drag strip.The surface of the track is made of greywacke aggregate, shipped to Bahrain from Bayston Hill quarry in Shropshire, England. The surface material is highly acclaimed by circuit bosses and Formula 1 drivers for the high level of grip it offers. The same aggregate material is used at the Yas Marina Circuit for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Jayesh Janyani

About Jayesh Janyani -

Author Description here.. Nulla sagittis convallis. Curabitur consequat. Quisque metus enim, venenatis fermentum, mollis in, porta et, nibh. Duis vulputate elit in elit. Mauris dictum libero id justo.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :